CCMA Board Of Directors

CCMA Board Of Directors

CCMA is governed by a five member, elected Board of Directors. CCMA General Manager, Clint Ellis, directs the Authority's employees and enacts Board policies.

The current members of the Board of Directors are:

Mr. Richard Braud - President
Mr. Michael Keough - Vice President
Ms. Reginna Agee - Treasurer
Mr. Richard A. Kunz - Director
Mr. Martin Trevino - Director

Election Information

Filing Notice-November 7, 2023 Election

Financial Information

2021 Audit

2020 Audit

2019 Audit

2018 Audit

2017 Audit

2016 Audit

2015 Audit

Master Plan and Capital Improvement 2021

View the Plan